NEW CARS

LOOKING FOR A
NEW CAR?

We import new vehicles directly, not via third parties or intermediaries. For this reason, the vehicles are also available from us at short notice. In addition, all new vehicles are equipped ready for registration, including Euro 6 with a particle filter.

HZJ71_IMG_1187.png

GRJ71

from €51,850 incl. VAT

The short powerhouse among off-road vehicles! The short wheelbase and the high-torque petrol engine represent an ideal combination – exceptionally manoeuvrable off-road and extremely powerful at the same time.

GRJ76

The ideal combination for everyday life and pleasure! Perfect for anyone looking to combine everyday versatility and off-road excitement.

HZJ76_IMG_1113.png

from €51,850 incl. VAT

HZJ78_$_27.png

GRJ78

from €49,850 incl. VAT

The legendary bush taxi. With space for up to 3 people, the bush taxi is known for its incomparable off-road mobility. Perfectly suited as a daily workhorse as well as for short and long 4x4 adventures.

GRJ79SC/DC

This pick-up is at home in the wild. Absolutely reliable even in the toughest conditions, the GRJ79 has fantastic cargo space, due to its  super-long wheelbase.

GRJ79 DCIMG_1348_edited.png

from €49,850 incl. VAT

Jimny.png

SUZUKI JIMNY

from €28,500 incl. VAT

The Suzuki Jimny knows no boundaries. On and off paved roads, it goes its own way. As a real off-roader, the small compact shines with outstanding capabilities off the beaten track.

GRJ300

A real gem. Unprecedented comfort paired with the usual off-road capabilities of a Toyota: the GRJ300 delights in every situation. Experience the luxury of this modern off-roader, on and off the road.

Landcruiser 300.png

from €89,250 incl. VAT

Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

OPTIONAL EQUIPMENT

We are happy to offer you additional special equipment such as a cable winch, Old Man Emu chassis, underbody protection, and so on. With more than 20 years of experience in vehicle construction for mobile homes and special vehicles, we almost always find a solution for your requirements!

NEUWAGEN

AUF DER SUCHE NACH EINEM
NEUWAGEN?

Wir importieren direkt, nicht via Dritte oder Zwischenhändler, Neufahrzeuge. Aus diesem Grund sind die Fahrzeuge über uns auch kurzfristig erhältlich. Zudem werden alle neuen Fahrzeuge zulassungsfertig ausgestattet, inkl. Euro 6 mit Partikelfilter.

HZJ71_IMG_1187.png

GRJ71

ab 52.500 € inkl. MwSt.

Das kurze Kraftpaket unter den Geländewagen! Der kurze Radstand und der drehmomentstarke Benzin-Motor stellen eine ideale Kombination dar – ausgesprochen wendig im Gelände und dabei extrem leistungsstark.

GRJ76

Die ideale Kombination für Alltag und Vergnügen! Perfekt für alle, die eine ideale Kombination aus Alltagstauglichkeit und Offroadvergnügen suchen.

HZJ76_IMG_1113.png

ab 52.500 € inkl. MwSt.

HZJ78_$_27.png

GRJ78

ab 52.200 € inkl. MwSt.

Das legendäre Buschtaxi. Mit Platz für bis zu 3 Sitzplätze gepaart mit unvergleichlicher Geländegängigkeit, ist er sowohl perfekt als tägliches Arbeitstier als auch für das kleine und große Reisevergnügen und 4x4 Abenteuer.

GRJ79 SC/DC

Dieser Pick-up ist überall zu Hause und ist auch unter den härtesten Bedingungen absolut zuverlässig. Mit seinem super-langen Radstand, hat es eine fantastische Laderaum Kapazität.

GRJ79 DCIMG_1348_edited.png

ab 51.750 € inkl. MwSt.

Jimny.png

SUZUKI JIMNY

ab 29.800 € inkl. MwSt.

Der Suzuki Jimny kennt keine Grenzen. Auf und abseits befestigter Straßen, geht er seinen eigenen Weg. Als echter Offroader, glänzt der kleine Kompakte mit überragenden Fähigkeiten abseits befestigter Wege.

GRJ300

Ein echtes Schmuckstück. Ungeahnter Komfort gepaart mit der gewohnten Geländetauglichkeit eines Toyota: der GRJ300 begeistert auf ganzer Linie. Fühlen Sie den Luxus dieses modernen Offroaders, auf und abseits der Straße.

Landcruiser 300.png

ab 95.500 € inkl. MwSt.

Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

SONDERAUSSTATTUNGEN

Wir bieten Ihnen gerne zusätzliche Sonderausstattungen wie Seilwinde, Old Man Emu Fahrwerk, Unterfahrschutz und so weiter an. Bei unserem Fahrzeugbau für Reisemobile und Sonderfahrzeuge, mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung, finden wir fast immer eine Lösung für Ihre Nutzungswünsche!