Mongolia 2014_50pz.tif

OUR SERVICE

WE DO NOT LET YOU DOWN

Advice, customization, as well as the conversion and expansion of your vehicle are standard services at Tom's Fahrzeugtechnik. A range of services specially tailored to 4x4 travelers rounds off our portfolio - gain additional security and comfort for your trips.

erspakgr.jpg

WORLDWIDE SPARE PARTS AND HOTLINE SERVICE

Are you planning a trip away from the close-meshed supply and service networks that we know from Europe? You don't know what expertise you can expect in a workshop and you don't know how to get any spare parts on-site?

Our worldwide spare parts service as well as help by phone or e-mail guarantee you fast and competent support with technical problems, no matter where you are in the world. As a customer of Tom's Fahrzeugtechnik, you are always entitled to use this service. 

GUIDED EXPEDITIONS

Would you like to take your Toyota LandCruiser off the beaten track, but are afraid to travel alone?

Enjoy our guided expedition and adventure trips to various areas of North Africa and Eastern Europe that are extremely attractive in terms of landscape and driving technique for beginners and advanced users. Discover foreign countries in a group of like-minded people. Don't bother with obtaining permits or ferry bookings and route planning - we will take care of all the planning for you. Our service vehicle and our unique catering service ensure safety and comfort.

DSC01983_40pz.tif
Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

WHAT CAN WE
HELP YOU WITH?

Mongolia 2014_50pz.tif

UNSER SERVICE

WIR LASSEN SIE NICHT ALLEIN

Beratung, Individualisierung und Umsetzung Ihres Fahrzeuges sowie dessen Um- und Ausbau sind selbstverständliche Leistungen bei Tom’s Fahrzeugtechnik. Ein speziell auf 4x4 Reisende abgestimmtes Dienstleistungsangebot rundet unser Portfolio ab – gewinnen Sie zusätzliche Sicherheit und Komfort für Ihre Reisen.

erspakgr.jpg

WELTWEITER ERSATZTEIL- UND HOTLINE-SERVICE

Sie planen eine Reise fern der engmaschigen Versorgungs- und Servicenetze, wie wir sie aus Europa kennen? Sie wissen nicht welche Expertise Sie in einer Werkstatt erwartet und müssen damit rechnen keine Ersatzteile vor Ort zu bekommen?

Unser weltweiter Ersatzteilservice sowie Hilfe per Telefon oder Mail gewährleistet Ihnen schnelle und kompetente Unterstützung bei technischen Problemen, egal wo auf der Welt Sie sich befinden. Als Kunde von Tom’s Fahrzeugtechnik können Sie diesen Service sehr einfach in Anspruch nehmen. 

GEFÜHRTE EXPEDITIONEN

Sie möchten mit Ihrem Toyota LandCruiser eine Reise abseits der Touristenpfade unternehmen, dabei aber nicht alleine reisen?

Genießen Sie unsere geführten Expeditions- und Abenteuerreisen in verschiedene, landschaftlich und fahrtechnisch äußerst reizvolle Gebiete Nordafrikas und Osteuropas für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene. Entdecken Sie fremde Länder in einer Gruppe Gleichgesinnter. Halten Sie sich nicht mit Beschaffung von Genehmigungen oder Fährbuchungen sowie Streckenplanung auf – wir übernehmen die komplette Planung für Sie. Unser Servicefahrzeug als auch unser einzigartiger Catering-Service sorgen für Sicherheit und Komfort.

DSC01983_40pz.tif
Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

WOMIT KÖNNEN WIR
IHNEN HELFEN?