GUIDED ADVENTURE TOURS

EXCLUSIVELY FOR OUR CUSTOMERS.

Do you want to discover unique landscapes with your WorldCruiser and experience off-road driving pleasure at the same time? But don't have time to take care of the travel arrangements yourself? No problem! Dreamlike desert areas with sand dunes and salt lakes, imposing mountains with challenging passes and unbelievable views, cliffs and cultural highlights await you. Where other journeys end, we only begin. Get to know the country and its people off the beaten tourist track with us!

We have organized guided expeditions and adventure trips for beginners and advanced travelers for many years.

From travel planning, to route selection, spare parts and workshop service during the trip, ferry bookings, maps, and necessary permits in the host country - everything is planned and implemented by us reliably and routinely!

IMG_0350_300dpi.tif

UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCES
GUARANTEED.

You can take part with your own Toyota, rent a fully equipped vehicle from us or be a passenger.

We offer different tour profiles. The focus is always on untroubled travel experiences, taking into account practical experience, the vehicle and the demands placed on the route and daily stages.

The days are filled with driving fun, challenges and relaxing breaks. The conversations around the campfire in the evening allow you to look back on the excitement of the day. As you savor flatbread baked in the embers of the campfire and sugary sweet, smoky mint tea, the demands of the day quickly fade and give way to a feeling of deep relaxation.

TOURS FOR BEGINNERS

Beginners appreciate the reassuring certainty of our comprehensive support. Our tours are put together and planned with great care and experience and are anything but dull or boring! The demands on the teams are continually increased day by day without overtaxing the participants. In this way, you will refine your driving skills along the way! On request, our experienced tour guides can also drive with you in the vehicle on sections of the tour in order to specifically improve your personal driving skills.

At the end of this journey, you and your Toyota have become a perfect team and you will confidently master driving situations that seemed insurmountable at the beginning of the journey. Now you are fit for even greater challenges - a wonderful sense of achievement!

South Africa Richtersveld_50pz.tif

ADVANCED TOURS

Advanced off-roaders enjoy our service and focus on scenery and adventure. Travel with like-minded people through vast landscapes, crossing demanding slopes or exploring extensive dune areas.

 

Along the way, you will always surpass yourself a little further and explore even more remote, more attractive areas together.

TOURS FOR CHILDREN

Enjoy a tour together with your family. Our children's tours are tailored to their special needs without neglecting adventure and driving fun. Shorter daily stages and longer breaks ensure a balanced daily routine. Nevertheless, they are filled with great "adventures". The shared experiences will be remembered by young and old alike.

Kinder Touren.png
Tunesien 0717 Kopie_edited.jpg

OUR SERVICE
FOR YOU

On our trips in North Africa, we always engage a local guide - whether it's a requirement or not. With his local knowledge, he guides us through breathtakingly beautiful landscapes. As a local, he establishes contacts for us with the people we meet on our travels and thus brings us a little closer to their way of living.

On every trip, we bring two support vehicles with an experienced crew who will be at your side with advice in every situation. One of them is our workshop vehicle. It is staffed by a car specialist and is equipped with spare parts, a compressor and tools to quickly and easily repair any defects in your vehicle. A very reassuring feeling!


In order to be able to offer this spare parts and workshop service, we have to limit the group of participating vehicles to Toyota LandCruiser.

Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

READY FOR
UNLIMITED DRIVING FUN?

GEFÜHRTE ABENTEUERREISEN

EXKLUSIV FÜR UNSERE KUNDEN.

Sie wollen mit Ihrem WorldCruiser einmalige Landschaften entdecken und dabei Offroad-Fahrvergnügen erleben? Haben Sie keine Zeit, sich selbst um die Reisevorbereitungen zu kümmern? Kein Problem! Auf Sie warten traumhafte Wüstengebiete mit Sanddünen und Salzseen, imposante Gebirge mit anspruchsvollen Pässen und unglaublichen Aussichten, Steilküsten sowie kulturelle Highlights. Da, wo andere Reisen aufhören, fangen wir erst an. Lernen Sie mit uns Land und Leute abseits ausgetretener Touristenpfade kennen!

Wir veranstalten seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich geführte Expeditionen und Abenteuerreisen für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene.

Reiseplanung, Streckenwahl, Ersatzteil- und Werkstattservice während der Reise, Fährbuchung, Kartenmaterial, notwendige Genehmigungen im Gastland – alles wird zuverlässig und routiniert von uns geplant und realisiert!

IMG_0350_300dpi.tif

UNVERGESSLICHE ERLEBNISSE.
GARANTIERT.

Sie können mit Ihrem eigenen Toyota teilnehmen, sich bei uns ein komplett ausgerüstetes Fahrzeug mieten oder auch als Beifahrer dabei sein.

Wir bieten unterschiedliche Tour-Profile an. Immer im Fokus steht das ungetrübte Fahr- und Reisevergnügen unter Berücksichtigung von praktischer Erfahrung, Fahrzeug und Anspruch an die Streckenführung und Tagesetappen.

Die Tage sind gefüllt mit Fahrspaß, Herausforderung und entspannenden Pausen. Die Gespräche am Lagerfeuer lassen Sie am Abend rückblickend die Erlebnisse des Tages betrachten. Beim Genuss von Fladenbrot, das in der Glut des Lagerfeuers gebacken wurde, und zuckersüßem, rauchigem Pfefferminztee, verblassen die Anforderungen des Tages rasch und weichen einem Gefühl tiefer Entspannung.

TOUREN FÜR EINSTEIGER

Einsteiger schätzen die beruhigende Gewissheit unserer umfassenden Betreuung. Die Touren werden mit großer Sorgfalt und Erfahrung zusammengestellt und geplant und sind alles andere als farblos oder gar langweilig! Die Anforderungen an die Teams werden dabei Tag für Tag kontinuierlich ein wenig angehoben, ohne dabei die Teilnehmer zu überfordern. Auf diese Weise verfeinern Sie Ihr Fahrkönnen von Tag zu Tag ganz von selbst! Auf Wunsch fahren unsere erfahrenen Tour-Begleiter auf Teilstücken auch mit Ihnen gemeinsam im Fahrzeug um so ganz gezielt Ihr persönliches Fahrkönnen zu verbessern.

Am Ende dieser Reise sind Sie und Ihr Toyota ein perfektes Team geworden, und Sie werden Fahrsituationen, die Ihnen zu Beginn der Reise noch unüberwindlich schienen, völlig souverän meistern. Jetzt sind Sie fit für noch größere Herausforderungen – ein wunderbares Erfolgserlebnis!

South Africa Richtersveld_50pz.tif

TOUREN FÜR FORTGESCHRITTENE

Fortgeschrittene Offroader genießen unseren Service und konzentrieren sich auf Landschaft und Abenteuer. Mit Gleichgesinnten über anspruchsvolle Pisten oder durch ausgedehnte Dünengebiete, immer noch ein Stückchen weiter über sich hinauswachsen und gemeinsam noch abgelegenere, reizvollere Gebiete erkunden.

TOUREN FÜR KINDER

Genießen Sie die Tour gemeinsam mit Ihrer Familie. Unsere Kinder-Touren sind auf deren spezielle Bedürfnisse angepasst ohne dass Abenteuer und Fahrspaß zu kurz kommen. Kürzere Tagesetappen und längere Pausen gewährleisten einen ausgeglichenen Tagesablauf. Trotzdem sind sie gefüllt mit tollen „Abenteuern“. Die gemeinsamen Erlebnisse werden Groß und Klein in Erinnerung bleiben.

Kinder Touren.png
Tunesien 0717 Kopie_edited.jpg

UNSER SERVICE
FÜR SIE

Auf unseren Reisen in Nordafrika versichern wir uns der Unterstützung durch einen einheimischen Reisebegleiter - egal ob gerade Vorschrift oder nicht. Ortskundig führt er uns über die schönsten Etappen zu den größten Highlights. Als Einheimischer knüpft er für uns Kontakte zu den Menschen denen wir auf unseren Reisen begegnen und bringt uns so deren Lebensart und Kultur ein Stückchen näher.

Auf jeder Reise dabei: Zwei Begleitfahrzeuge mit erfahrener Besatzung, die Ihnen in jeder Situation mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht. Eines davon ist unser Werkstattfahrzeug. Es ist mit einem Kfz-Fachmann besetzt sowie mit Ersatzteilen, Kompressor und Werkzeug ausgestattet, um etwaige Defekte an Ihrem Fahrzeug schnell und problemlos zu beseitigen.
Ein ausgesprochen beruhigendes Gefühl!
Um diesen Ersatzteil- und Werkstattservice bieten zu können, müssen wir den Kreis der teilnehmenden Fahrzeuge auf Toyota LandCruiser beschränken.

Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

BEREIT FÜR
UNBÄNDIGEN FAHRSPAß?