OUR EXPERIENCE IS YOUR ADVANTAGE.

HANDMADE ADVENTURE VEHICLES

With more than 20 years of experience and our passion for 4x4 travel, we understand your wishes and know how to optimally implement them according to your travel requirements. Our solutions are visually appealing and permanently withstand the high demands on any 4x4 trip. Competent and honest advice is the key to our success and your untroubled travels.

Benefit from our proven "all-round service" - from advice and planning to the selection and equipment of your dream vehicle. Whether you are traveling alone, as a couple or with your family, we will work with you to implement the appropriate conversion and identify all the accessories you will need.

Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

GET TO KNOW US

1F8A2590.jpg

TESTED AND PROVEN.

All technical components, equipment and accessories in our product portfolio have been tested many times under a wide range of conditions. Only what convinces us ourselves finds its way into our product range. We offer new vehicles as direct imports, good used ones as well as everything around vehicle and cabin construction including rear extensions and folding sleeping roofs. We are wholesalers of Terrain Tamer Australia - Australia's largest 4×4 parts supplier whose products are developed and tested for the toughest "outback" conditions - so you too can benefit from the best quality at low prices! In our online shop you can conveniently and quickly order products directly to your doorstep.

HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCTS
FROM LEADING SUPPLIERS

TERRAIN_TAMER_LOGO__97463.1339563412.1280.png
lazerlamps.png

We are wholesalers of Terrain Tamer Australia - Australia's largest high-quality 4×4 parts supplier.

TERRAIN_TAMER_LOGO__97463.1339563412.1280.png

OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS

Spain

Poland

Auto-Repairs-Etzold-Logo-Oval.png

Namibia

$_20.jpeg

Czech Republic

UNSERE ERFAHRUNG IST IHR VORTEIL.

MANUFAKTUR FÜR ABENTEUERFAHRZEUGE

Durch unsere über 20-jährige Erfahrung und unsere Leidenschaft für 4x4 Reisen, verstehen wir Ihre Wünsche genau und wissen wie wir diese optimal Ihren Reiseansprüchen entsprechend umsetzen können. Unsere Lösungen sind optisch ansprechend und halten den hohen Belastungen auf 4x4 Reisen dauerhaft stand. Kompetente und ehrliche Beratung ist der Schlüssel zu unserem Erfolg und Ihrem ungetrübten Reisevergnügen.

Profitieren Sie von unserem bewährten „Rundumservice“ – von der Beratung und Planung bis zur Auswahl und Ausstattung Ihres Wunschfahrzeugs. Egal ob Sie allein, zu zweit oder mit Familie unterwegs sind, wir realisieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam den passenden Um- und Ausbau und stellen Ihnen bedarfsgerechtes Zubehör zusammen.

Toms_Hintergrund_noch weicher_mitteldunkel.jpg

LERNEN SIE UNS KENNEN

1F8A2590.jpg

ERPROBT UND FÜR GUT BEFUNDEN.

Alle technischen Komponenten, Ausstattungs- und Zubehörteile unseres Produktportfolios, sind vielfach und unter unterschiedlichsten Bedingungen erprobt. Nur was uns selbst überzeugt findet seinen Weg in unser Produktangebot. Wir bieten Neufahrzeuge als Direktimport, gute Gebrauchte sowie alles rund um Fahrzeug- und Kabinenbau inklusive Heckverlängerung und Klappschlafdach. Wir sind Großhändler von Terrain Tamer Australien – Australiens größtem 4×4 Teileanbieter in Erstausrüsterqualität – alles für härteste „Outback“-Bedingungen entwickelt und erprobt – somit profitieren auch Sie von den günstigen Preisen bei bester Qualität! In unserem Online-Shop können Sie bequem und schnell direkt nach Hause bestellen.

HOCHWERTIGE MARKENPRODUKTE
FÜHRENDER ANBIETER

TERRAIN_TAMER_LOGO__97463.1339563412.1280.png
lazerlamps.png

Wir sind Großhändler von Terrain Tamer Australien – Australiens größtem 4×4 Teileanbieter in Erstausrüsterqualität.

TERRAIN_TAMER_LOGO__97463.1339563412.1280.png

UNSERE INTERNATIONALEN PARTNER

Spanien

Polen

Auto-Repairs-Etzold-Logo-Oval.png

Namibia

$_20.jpeg

Tschechien